Let Me Write Your SEO Contents

Are you looking to boost traffic to your website, blog or business and establish an authority to beat your competitors?

I offer content writing services (content marketing) that can help you in achieving your aims.

Since 2010, when I wrote my first post on GossipHA magazine, I never stopped blogging. Over the years, I’ve worked with tonnes of clients ranging from small online and offline businesses to BIG online product creators and service providers.

Above all, I take customer service seriously and will ensure that you’re satisfied with my job.

I have obsession for customer service and
I offer unlimited revisions on every article I write for my clients.

By working with me, you can expect a high level of professionalism and productivity, which is quite rare in the online world.

NOTE:

At this time, I’m not open to every potential client but if your topic falls into the category below, I’ll work with you:

  1. Search Engine Optimization
  2. Business
  3. Entrepreneurship
  4. WordPress
  5. Marketing
  6. Blogging
  7. Content Marketing

 

What’s your budget?

a).Am starting from N7000/1– N25,000/4/monthly for quality blog posts depending on needs.

(Let’s discuss this)

Could you please select the writing service and budget you want before contacting me? This way, I can reply your email without delay.

Leave a Reply

